FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If you draw a Monster Card, the last thing to happen when this effect resolves is drawing 1 card.[2]
  • If you draw a Spell/Trap Card, that Spell/Trap Card is sent to the Graveyard and this card is destroyed. (The last thing to happen when this effect resolves is not drawing 1 card.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.1)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Witch of the Black Rose

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.