FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "If you have a "Magician" or "Performapal" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy this card, and if you do, place 1 "Magician" Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone, except "Wisdom-Eye Magician"." starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. It can only be activated during your Main Phase.)[1]
  • "destroy this card" and "place 1 "Magician" Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone, except "Wisdom-Eye Magician"." are resolved simultaneously.[1]
  • Placing a "Magician" Pendulum Monster in your Pendulum Zone is not treated as activating a Spell Card. (It is placed directly in your Pendulum Zone by the effect of "Wisdom-Eye Magician".)

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Wisdom-Eye Magician

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.