FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Suppose that your monster attacks, and your opponent activates "Zero Gravity". When your monster shifts to Defense Position, it is no longer treated as an attacking monster. If your opponent activates "Windstorm of Etaqua" during the same Battle Phase and switches the monster back to Attack Position, then the monster cannot continue attacking.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate "Windstorm of Etaqua" in the Damage Step?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If a monster declares an attack, changes to Defense Position, and then changes to Attack Position again, then can it continue attacking?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.