FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Upon the successful Summon of "Wind-Up Magician", the effect of a "Wind-Up Shark" in the hand was activated, and it was Special Summoned. In this case, can the effect of "Wind-Up Magician" be activated?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Wind-Up" monster is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, can the effect of "Wind-Up Shark" to Special Summon itself from the hand be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Wind-Up" monster is Normal or Special Summoned by a card effect activated as chain 2 or higher, can the effect of "Wind-Up Shark" to Special Summon itself be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Wind-Up Magician" is Normal Summoned, if the effect of "Wind-Up Shark" is activated and "Gozen Match" is activated in a chain, how do each of these effects resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.