Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Wind-Up Rabbit

96,686pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Wind-Up Rabbit
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Wind-Up Rabbit" target itself with its effect that banishes the targeted monster until your next Standby Phase? Also, if "Wind-Up Rabbit" was banished by its own effect, once it returns, can it activate its effect once again?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" that banishes the targeted monster be activated during the Damage Step?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Book of Moon" is activated in a chain to the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" targeting the same monster that was targeted for the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit", so that at the resolution of that effect the monster has been flipped face-down, is the effect of banishing that monster still applied?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki