FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The attack-negating effect is applied even if "Wind-Up Knight" or the attacked "Wind-Up" monster is not face-up on the field when resolving the effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Wind-Up Knight
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: When "Wind-Up Knight" is selected as an attack target, can you activate its effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.