FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster on your opponent's field. You can also target a face-down monster.[1]
  • If "Wind-Up Kitten" is not face-up on the field when resolving the effect, then you still return the monster to its owner's hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Wind-Up Kitten

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.