FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Wind-Up Hunter" is not face-up on the field when resolving the effect, then your opponent still sends a card from his hand to the Graveyard.[1]
  • You cannot activate the effect if the opponent has no cards in his hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Wind-Up Hunter

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.