Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Wild Tornado

96,698pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Wild Tornado
  2. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Wild Tornado" activate even if it is destroyed during the same turn in which it was Set?
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Does the effect of a Set "Wild Tornado" activate even if it is destroyed during the Damage Step?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Royal Decree" is being applied, then is the effect of "Wild Tornado" which activates in the Graveyard negated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki