FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Widespread Dud
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Widespread Dud", is the effect applied if one of the target is switched to face-up Defense Position?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Widespread Dud" still applied if one of the monsters is not face-up on the field when resolving the effect?
  5. Konami FAQ: Is "Widespread Dud" destroyed if only one of the selected monsters is removed from the field?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.