FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The Pendulum Effect "Once per turn, when an activated card or effect resolves that targets a DARK Spellcaster-Type monster you control, negate that effect, then destroy this card" does not make a Chain Link. (It does not target. It can be applied even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The application of "Once per turn, when an activated card or effect resolves that targets a DARK Spellcaster-Type monster you control, negate that effect" and the application of "then destroy this card" are not treated as being done at the same time.[1]
  • "(This card is always treated as a "Synchro Dragon" card.)" is not treated as an effect.[1]
  • "If this Pendulum Summoned card is used for a Synchro Summon, banish it" is not treated as an effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: White Wing Magician

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.