FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If a monster being treated as a Tuner is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, it is not considered a Tuner in the Graveyard, and the effect of “White Potan” to inflict damage will not activate.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.