FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card is activated directly in Chain to the activation of the opponent's "Dark Hole".[1]
  • The effect "The monsters you control are not destroyed" is applied to monsters that are in the Monster Zones of the player who activated "White Hole" when "Dark Hole" resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: White Hole

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.