FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control "White Dragon Ninja", are "Swords of Revealing Light" destroyed after 3 of the opponent's turns have passed? Also, are "Swords of Concealing Light" destroyed after your 2nd Standby Phase?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Icarus Attack" be activated targeting a face-up "White Dragon Ninja" you control and one Spell or Trap Card you control?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.