FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Taking 2000 points of damage during the End Phase doesn't start a chain.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Where Arf Thou?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: During the turn in which a Level 1 "Bunilla" or "Kurivolt" was Normal Summoned, "Where Arf Thou?" was activated adding a monster with the same name as that monster to the hand, and then gameplay proceeded to the End Phase without further changes. In this case, does the player take 2000 points of damage?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.