FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • The Dark Door If the effect of "Weather Report" is used to gain an additional Battle Phase, one monster may attack once each Battle Phase.


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: While you can conduct your Battle Phase twice because the effect of "Weather Report", if "The Unhappy Maiden" is attacked during your first battle Phase, can you conduct your second Battle Phase?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.