FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Wattwoodpecker’s [sic] is applied when you actually calculate the damage from a battle, and it does not start a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Wattwoodpecker

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.