FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Whether to place the targeted card on the top or the bottom of the Deck is decided when the effect resolves.[1]
  • Even at the time of this effect resolution, "Wattsychic Fighter" is no longer on the field, the effect still resolves normally.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Wattsychic Fighter

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.