FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect does not apply to “Watt” monsters Summoned after it resolves.[1]
  • If a monster affected by "Wattkey" is flipped face-down, it is no longer affected by it even if it flips face-up again that turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.