FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing 1 card in your deck from play starts a Chain.[1]
  • The card is removed from play face-up.[1]
  • If Watthydra attacks twice and inflicts Battle Damage twice, its effect activates twice.[1]
  • Adding the removed card to your hand does not start a Chain.[1]
  • Even if Watthydra is no longer on the field during your 2nd Standby Phase after activating the effect, you still add the removed from play card to your hand.[1]
  • You still add the removed card to your hand even if Watthydra's effect is being negated during your 2nd Standby Phase.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.