FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates even when you inflict Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points by attacking directly while your opponent controls no monsters.[1]
  • If "Wattcobra" inflicts Battle Damage by attacking directly while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, its effect activates mandatorily. However, the effect which adds a "Watt" monster to your hand is not applied.[2]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Wattcobra
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field when the effect of "Wattcobra" activates, then can you add to your hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.