FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the effect of “Water Hazard” activates, and an effect is Chained that gives you to control of a monster, the effect of “Water Hazard” will not be applied.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Water Hazard
  3. Konami FAQ: Can your opponent check your hand when there is no longer a monster in your hand when resolving the effect of "Water Hazard"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If you control a monster when resolving the effect of "Water Hazard", then can you Special Summon a monster?
  5. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Water Hazard" start a Chain?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can the activation of "Water Hazard" be negated by the effect of "Royal Oppression"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.