FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • In "After you use this effect, rearrange the face-down Defense Position monsters on your side of the field, then return them in face-down Defense Position.", the text "your side of the field" should read "your Main Monster Zone". (This is effective from March 25, 2017.)[1]
  • The resolution of "You can flip this card into face-down Defense Position once per turn during your Main Phase." and the resolution of "After you use this effect, rearrange the face-down Defense Position monsters on your side of the field, then return them in face-down Defense Position." are not considered to happen at the same time.[1]
  • Even if you only control 1 "Wandering Mummy" in your Monster Zone, its effect can be activated. In that case, the resolution of "After you use this effect, rearrange the face-down Defense Position monsters on your side of the field, then return them in face-down Defense Position." is not applied.[1]
  • The monsters rearranged by the effect of "Wandering Mummy" are rearranged in the same Monster Zones they were in. They are not placed in unused Monster Zones.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Wandering Mummy
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.