FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can pay Life Points (such as through an activation cost) so that you end up with 0 Life Points and lose the Duel. For example, if you have exactly 8000 Life Points, then you can activate "Wall of Revealing Light" and pay 8000 Life Points to lose the Duel.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: When you pay a cost and you Life Points become 0, what happens? Do you lose the Duel?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.