OCG Rulings


  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Synchro Monster > Vylon Sigma
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Vylon Sigma" equip it with "Wicked-Breaking Flamberge - Baou" which has a cost?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: With the effect of "Vylon Sigma"' can you equip an Equip Card with an activation cost?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.