FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If any of the targets are no longer in your Graveyard when this card resolves, its effect disappears. [1]
  • You return the Equip Spells to the Deck, then apply one of the listed effects. [1]
  • You don’t choose which effect to apply until this card resolves. [1]
  • The effect to destroy 1 card does not target. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.