FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Vylon Material" is sent from the field to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, then you can activate its effect which adds a "Vylon" Spell Card to your hand.[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > "Vylon Material"
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Vylon Material" is destroyed by a Chained "Mystical Space Typhoon", then can you add a Spell Card to your hand?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Vylon Material" which adds a Spell Card to the hand during the Damage Step?
  4. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Vylon Epsilon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.