FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If the negated effect was Chain Link 2 or higher, you can still activate "Voltanis the Adjudicator's" effect when the Chain resolves.
  • If you draw "Voltanis the Adjudicator" during the Chain your Counter Trap Card negates the effect of your opponent's card(s), you can activate its effect after the Chain resolves.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.