FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This is an optional effect that can be activated when "Volcanic Blaster" is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard (at the end of the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This effect does not target. If you have no "Volcanic" monsters in your Deck, this effect cannot be activated.[1]
  • The effect of "Volcanic Blaster" can be activated when it attacks an opponent's monster and is destroyed by battle, or when it is attacked by an opponent's monster and is destroyed by battle.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Volcanic Blaster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.