FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Void Purification" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "During each of your opponent's Standby Phases: You can target 1 "Infernoid" monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand." makes a Chain Link. (It targets 1 "Infernoid" monster in your Graveyard. If you activate "Void Purification" during your Standby Phase, you can activate this effect as part of the same Chain Link.)[1]
  • The effect "During each of your Standby Phases: You can target 1 of your banished "Infernoid" monsters; return it to the Graveyard." makes a Chain Link. (It targets 1 of your banished "Infernoid" monsters. If you activate "Void Purification" during your opponent's Standby Phase, you can activate this effect as part of the same Chain Link.)[1]
  • The effect "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." does not make a Chain Link. (It applies even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Even if you have a face-down Defense Position monster in your Monster Zone, the effect "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." is applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Void Purification

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.