FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This Set card can be activated at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect does not start a Chain Link. (It is also applied during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect is also applied if you Set a monster in face-down Defense Position.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Void Launch

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.