Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Victory Viper XX03

99,549pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Majestic Star Dragon" negates the effect of "Victory Viper XX03", then can an "Option Token" be Special Summoned?
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" gains the effect of "Victory Viper XX03", then does the "Option Token" disappear during the End Phase?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can Machine-Type Monster Tokens be sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.