FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Even though this card always goes to its owner’s Graveyard when used for a Synchro Summon, it always inflicts 2000 damage to the player who Synchro Summoned. So if you take control of your opponent’s Vice Berserker and use it to Synchro Summon, the effect will be your opponent’s but it will damage you and increase your monster’s ATK.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Which player takes the damage from "Vice Berserker"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.