FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed by battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des", "Dark Ruler Ha Des'" effect negates this card's effect in the Graveyard, and it cannot be Special Summoned.
  • Note the spelling of this card's name. It is not a "Venom" monster.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Vennominon the King of Poisonous Snakes
  2. Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes" which allows it to Special Summon itself from the Graveyard.
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.