FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field when a monster is Summoned, then "Black Garden"'s effect will activate. It will not Special Summon a "Rose Token", but the monster's ATK still will be halved.[2]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is it possible to Special Summon "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon" by sending "Vanity's Fiend" to the Graveyard when is a Machine-Type monster?
  2. Konami FAQ: With "Vanity's Fiend", "Rose Token"s cannot be Special Summoned, but does the effect of "Black Garden" still activate?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Vanity's Fiend" is active, can you activate the effect of "Black Garden" which destroys monsters and Special Summons a monster from your Graveyard?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.