FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Versus Specific Cards

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Will the effect of "Black Garden" activate when you cannot Special Summon a "Rose Token" because of the effect of "Vanity's Fiend"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Vanity's Fiend" is active, can you activate the effect of "Black Garden" which destroys monsters and Special Summons a monster from your Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon" be Special Summoned by sending "Vanity's Fiend" which is a Machine-Type Monster to the Graveyard?
  4. Konami FAQ: Will the effect of "Majestic Star Dragon" activate during the End Phase even if "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Reasoning" be activated when the effect of "Vanity's Fiend" is being applied?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Starlight Road" while "Vanity's Fiend" is preventing you from Special Summoning?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Royal Oppression" be Chained to "Starlight Road"?
  8. Konami FAQ: What happens if "Transforming Sphere" cannot Special Summon the equipped monster during the End Phase?
  9. Konami FAQ: Can "Trap Eater" be Special Summoned by sending "Skill Drain" to the Graveyard while "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field?
  10. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  17. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  18. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  19. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.