FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent controls "Splendid Venus", he cannot activate "Vanity's Call" if it would negate the activation of and destroy a card your opponent controls. This is because "Splendid Venus" also prevents your opponent from negating his own Spell/Trap Cards.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: When "Vanity's Call" negates multiple card types, which effect(s) of "Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord" can be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Vanity's Call" be activated when "Splendid Venus" is on the field?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.