Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers.
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- The "You can add 1 DARK "Vampire" monster or 1 "Vampire" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.
- The "You can banish this card from your Graveyard; 1 DARK "Vampire" monster you Normal Summon this turn can be Summoned without Tributing." effect is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard. It does not target.
- Banishing this card from the Graveyard is a cost to activate the "You can banish this card from your Graveyard; you can Normal Summon 1 DARK "Vampire" monster this turn without Tributing." effect.