FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Vampire Kingdom
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Prohibition" declared "Vampire Kingdom", can "Vampire Takeover" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Number 16: Shock Master" declared Spell Cards, can "Vampire Takeover" be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Vampire Takeover" is activated during Main Phase 1, and "Lightning Rod Lord" is Special Summoned in Chain to the activation, how does it resolve?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Vampire Takeover" be activated during Main Phase 1 while the effect of "Lightning Rod Lord" is applying?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.