Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Vampire Grace

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If the "your opponent sends 1 card of that type from their Deck to the Graveyard." effect is activated, the card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap) is declared when the effect is activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Vampire Grace
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Vampire Grace" be activated when "Goka, the Pyre of Malice" is Special Summoned? Also, can the effect of "Vampire Grace" be activated when "Vampire Genesis" is Special Summoned?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki