FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is not activated when "Vampire's Curse" is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. It can be activated during the next Standby Phase after "Vampire's Curse" was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. (If "Vampire's Curse" is destroyed during your turn, this effect can be activated during the Standby Phase of your opponent's next turn. If "Vampire's Curse" is destroyed during your opponent's turn, this effect can be activated during the Standby Phase of your next turn.)[1]
  • "When you do: It gains 500 ATK." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the field. (It does not target.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You pay 500 Life Points when "Vampire's Curse" is sent to the Graveyard. Paying 500 Life Points is a cost.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Vampire's Curse
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.