FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Controlling no other cards is only a condition to activate the effect. You can still Special Summon even if you control another card when the effect resolves. [1]
  • You still Special Summon the Tokens even if "Valkyrie" is no longer face-up on the field when her effect resolves. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.