FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. This effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link in which this card was activated. This effect can be activated after this card resolves.)[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated if you cannot Special Summon any monster from your hand. (You can perform the activation of this card.)[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Royal Oppression" negate the activation of and destroy "Call of the Mummy" and "Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Herald of Perfection" be Chained to the activation of the effect of a Continuous Spell or Trap Card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.