FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card's first effect is not optional. If the opponent has any cards on their side of the field, you must use this effect during your turn. This effect targets and can be chained to.


A-to-Z monster rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Notes

  1. The following Rulings should apply also to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon". They aren't mentioned in this Ruling because they were released after this Ruling was created.
  2. The last line of this Ruling does not apply to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon" as they don't have this restriction.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Armityle the Chaos Phantom" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  12. Konami FAQ: Can "Goddess with the Third Eye" be sent to the Graveyard when Special Summoning "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  13. Konami FAQ: Can "Armitael, Phantasm of Chaos" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  14. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  15. 15.0 15.1 15.2 15.3 15.4 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z] [XYZ FUSION MONSTERS]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.