FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The cards are removed from play face-up.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If flipped by "Ceasefire", "Worm Linx"'s Flip Effect doesn't activate, so you do not draw a card during the End Phase.[5]

A-to-Z monster rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Notes

  1. The following Rulings should apply also to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon". They aren't mentioned in this Ruling because they were released after this Ruling was created.
  2. The last line of this Ruling does not apply to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon" as they don't have this restriction.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > VW-Tiger Catapult
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Goddess with the Third Eye" be sent to the Graveyard when Special Summoning "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Armityle the Chaos Phantom" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo" a Flip Effect Monster?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Worm Linx" if flipped by the effect of "Ceasefire", does the drawing effect activate during the End Phase?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Goddess with the Third Eye" be sent to the Graveyard when Special Summoning "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Armitael, Phantasm of Chaos" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. 9.0 9.1 9.2 9.3 9.4 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z] [XYZ FUSION MONSTERS]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.