FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent controls 2 monsters that have the lowest ATK, the player who activated "Utopia Buster" chooses 1 of them when the card resolves.[1]
  • Destroying the monster and inflicting damage are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • This card inflicts damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Utopia Buster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.