FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing this card and the other face-up monster you control from play is a cost.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Unibird
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you remove from play a Token Monster or "Embodiment of Apophis" as an activation cost for "Unibird"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.