FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing from play 1 other monster you control is a cost. Returning this card to the field does not start a Chain.[1]
  • When you use this card's effect, a replay will occur. The opponent must choose a new target for the attack, he cannot choose not to attack.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution – Card Rulings (version 1.1)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Uni-Horned Familiar

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.