TCG Rulings

  • The effect to equip your opponent's monster to this card targets that monster.[1]

OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Underground Arachnid
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Underground Arachnid" equip itself if the targeted monster is face-down at resolution?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.