FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

In Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

See also Card Rulings:Deepsea Warrior and Card Rulings:The Legendary Fisherman, as almost all of their rulings mention "Umi".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Codarus
  2. Konami FAQ: Must you send both "A Legendary Ocean" and "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Codarus"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" is negated, then is its card name treated as "Umi"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Warrior of Atlantis" add to your hand an "A Legendary Ocean" whose name is treated as "Umi"?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.